Adventure / celebrities / Family / Inspirational / Los Angeles / Photography / Red Carpet

Despicable Me 2 Movie Premiere

Haven’t been on my blog ina while, but today I got some action.

Headed over to Universal Citywalk because I heard that they were having a red carpet movie premiere. Went on a solo adventure to see Minions & see celebs.

Today was a success! I even got my second unexpected autograph (: You’ll find out below…

Here are pictures from today & I can add new celebs to my “Starstrucked” List. Yay!

photo (2)


IMG_1549

The “Yellow” Carpet

IMG_1585

Universal City Walk

IMG_1547

The Despicable Me Blimp!

IMG_1584

Press Peeps


IMG_1559

Cute Minion!

IMG_1545

Kylie Kardashian: She slyly walked on the yellow carpet covering her face with her long hair. She seemed like she didn’t want attention. (She’s in on the left with the hat)

IMG_1550

IMG_1566

Jaden Smith

IMG_1580

Steve Carell: My second time seeing him, but this time he was way closer.

IMG_1593

Miranda Cosgrove: She was very pretty. She had a cute dress & she’s very friendly. She took pictures with fans & made time to autograph things.

IMG_1602

Kristen Wiig: Funny lady from Bridesmaid

IMG_1603

Pharell!
photo (1)

EEEK & I got my 2nd Autograph!!!! By HOTTIE Benjamin Bratt (: He was the last celeb on the carpet. I wasn’t prepared to have celebs autograph things, but since I was super close to him, I pulled out the only paper I had… My bank receipt; he was in a rush, but our eyes connected & he took my red sharpie (:

( I didn’t have a picture of him because I was busy getting my autograph) haha.

I’m kinda upset because my instagram video that I had of Steve Carell, Pharell, Kristin Wiig, Benjamin Bratt and the Minons dancing got deleted some how 😦  But at least Most of my videos were saved & posted on instagram.

http://instagram.com/p/a4P6r0u0J3/

http://instagram.com/p/a4QA9DO0J_/

Till next adventure & hopefully soon,

-Krystal (:

Leave a Reply

