Los Angeles / Photography / Red Carpet / Uncategorized

Jack the Giant Slayer: Red Carpet Movie Premiere

Here are pictures from my amazing adventure at the Jack the Giant Slayer Red Carpet Movie Premiere in Hollywood!

I remember one cold & windy night in Hollywood, I stood behind a metal fence, overlooking the Chinese Theater hoping to get a glimpse of celebrities. There was a red carpet event that happened a few hours earlier.

As people poured out of the theater, I wondered how “ordinary” people like myself could be apart of that. I thought how cool would it be if I ever got the chance to be in their shoes…… then a few mins later I spot Keanu Reeves, which was pretty cool. Anways…

Yesterday, I finally had my moment of “awws and oooohs”; to feel like I was a random d-list celeb being able to get attend a premiere of an actual legit Hollywood movie. I didn’t walk the red carpet, I mean I wouldn’t want to…

View original post 386 more words

Leave a Reply

