Adventure / celebrities / Los Angeles / Red Carpet

21 & over: Red Carpet Premiere

Well holy fck. I think I just had one of the best solo adventures  of 2013!

I didn’t expect that at the end of the night, I’d be attending an actual Movie Premiere! while sitting among/ in the same theater as the cast and other celebs!!!!

 

The whole day at work I looked forward to going to Westwood to stalk the 21 & Over Red Carpet Movie Premiere. I was only hoping to see that cutie, Skylar Astin and possibly KevJumba since he is friends with Justin.

I haven’t been to Westwood before, kinda got lost, but followed my phone map, and made my way towards the bright lights and the crowd.

I arrived at the event, and stood across the theater, which was kinda far from the red carpet area. There was security around, so I was scared to get close to the red carpet, thinking that they’d be tight…

View original post 584 more words

Leave a Reply

