Adventure / Holiday / Los Angeles / Street Art

DTLA Valentine Block Party

Yesterday as I was walking home from work, a cute pastel flyer caught my eye. I actually passed the flyer stand, walked backwards just to pick up the flyer to see what it was about. To my surprise, the flyer was about a “Valentine Block Party” in DTLA.

Since I had no plans, I thought that I’d check it out. Definitely blog post worthy.

DSCN0025

The Cute Flyer that caught my eye

DSCN0028

Horchata Latte

1st Stop: Tierra Mia Coffe

Finally tried their yummy Signature Horchata Latte.

http://tierramiacoffee.com/

DSCN9939

2nd Stop: Wander- (new clothing store on 7th)

Got Free Cookies!

DSCN9940

3rd Stop: Lab 3, A cute indie gift shop on 7th st.

https://www.facebook.com/lab3shop?filter=3

DSCN9941

DSCN9942

DSCN9943

4th Stop: Buttons & Bows- on 7th & Main

Love this store. It has Vintage/New Designer Brands

They had a a cute candy bar set up.

http://www.buttonsandbowsla.com/

DSCN9951

Those Random Arts

DSCN9953

Lights on Main

DSCN9955

5th Stop: Big Man Bakes

Me and my roomies fav late night…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

