celebrities / Charity / Los Angeles

Tree Lighting Ceremony @ LA Live

Soo today was the Holiday Tree Lighting Ceremony at LA live!

This was my second time I attended this event. There were a handful of musicians that performed. I honestly liked last years because they had an amazing line up! ( I posted the pictures of the people who where there last year) This year was okay… If only I had cable and watched American Idol and stuff, I would have been more excited…

Anyways, here is the what I could catch with my phone….

What the stage looks like during the day…

Here are the performers from tonight

  • Winner of the Voice Javier Colon

  • American Idol Finalists Casey Abrams and Haley Reinhart

I loved their duet!!!

  • The Backbeats from the Sing-Off

(Chick doing beat box on the right looked like justin bieber/ellen! haha)

  • II Volo featuring American Idol Pia Toscano

Italian boys 🙂

  • Pop Sensation JoJo

One of my favorite performances of tonight. Didn’t expect to see her in real life (:

  • Patti Austin

  • Gold Medalist Evan Lysacek

Tree Lighting Countdown… lol.

(sorry if you have to tilt your head when watching the video clips)

___________________________

Here’s pictures that I took from last years tree lighting!!!!

Pauly D

Plain White T’s

Willow Smith

Seal

Jessica Stroup from 90210

Greyson Chance

Stevie Wonder!!!! Yeah I know!

Definitely going to make a list of the Celebs I’ve seen soon!

Leave a Reply

