Fashion / Graphic Arts / Homework / Portfolio Piece

Teck Pack Assignment

My teacher tells us to post our Tech pack on our blogs, so here I am. You may have seen it before if you went to my Portfolio page. (If you haven’t been to my Portfolio page, check it out.)

Our assignment was to do a tech pack. My teacher says that there isn’t an exact way to do a Tech Pack… Every one has their own way of doing things. You could make it any way you want, but only if it includes the necessary information…

Obviously I went my route & got carried away by doing my tech pack more artsy.

I’m sure in the future, I’ll develop my own tech pack in a more subtle way, but for now, it is what it is.

 

 

Leave a Reply

