Uncategorized

Google your name

So recently I decided to google my names to see what comes up. I also wanted to find where my wordpress link was located..

I asked my teacher how do we get our website on the top of google search? do we pay google? what do we do? & his answer was that the more you blog on your site, the computer notices what you’re up too

Yesterday I googled my name & I went to the second page & my wordpress link was there. (I should have taken a screen print of where it was located, but I didn’t)

Today, I googled my name again, and I found that my wordpress shown up on the 1st page! So I just had to screen print this picture, because I’m experimenting to see that if I continue to blog, would my wordpress link get closer to the top.

Obviously, my wordpress won’t surpass Facebook, or LinkedIn, but it has potential to go above IndieGoGo. So I shall see what happens.

Leave a Reply

