Uncategorized

Hello world!

Well this is new, I’m on wordpress!!! I used blogspot, but it’s not doing much for me, except make me feel happy when I look at how much my visiting stats are… I figure since my teacher is talking about wordpress, might as well make one. It’s sad that I can’t transfer all my posts from blogspot, I have lots of adventures and pix, but I’m probably going to upload them as soon as I get settled here and get familiar with this site…I’m excited to start fresh! I can’t wait for new adventures and new pictures!!!

Leave a Reply

